Thank you to everyone who attended our 87th Annual Meeting!

It was great to see so many familiar and new faces and share our accomplishments over the last year with you. A huge thank you to Beth Jacob Congregation for hosting the evening.


Rick Linsk
2020 - 2022 ​Board President

Bonnie Resnick & Alan Milavetz
2020 - 2021 Campaign Chairs

Sharyn Effress Pesses
St. Paul Jewish Federation Professional

Sara Lynn Newberger
Jewish Communal Professional of the Year