Women of Reform Judaism of the Union of Reform Judaism

WRJ Midwest District encompasses six geographic areas – Metropolitan Chicago, South Suburban Chicago/Northwest Indiana, Downstate Illinois, Wisconsin/Western Illinois, Minnesota/North Dakota/South Dakota, and Iowa/Nebraska – and is comprised of 36 Sisterhoods with over 6,000 members. WRJ Midwest District provides a strong link, connecting all of the local Sisterhoods within our district, and also serves as a liaison between each Sisterhood and Women of Reform Judaism.